AGRO International – Ihre Ansprechpartner

Allgemeine Anliegen

Zentrale
+49 5472 9420-0

info@agro.eu

Mo. – Fr.: 7:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Unser Vertriebsteam

Sven Tiemeier

Sven Tiemeier

Vertriebsleitung

Vertrieb:
UK, Österreich, Italien, Nordamerika

Fon  +49 5472 9420-240
Mobil +49 170 3339915
tiemeier@agro.eu

Marc Bosshartt

Marc Bosshartt

Vertrieb: 
Deutschland, Frankreich,
Schweiz, Afrika

Fon +49 5472 9420-215
Mobil +49 170 3339908
bosshartt@agro.eu

Marco Castelo

Marco Castelo

Vertrieb:
Portugal, Spanien,
Süd- & Mittelamerika

Fon  +49 5472 9420-235
Mobil +49 170 3339918
castelo@agro.eu

Alexander Estremadoyro Kirkwood

Alexander Estremadoyro Kirkwood

Vertrieb: 
Süd- & Mittelamerika

Fon +49 5472 9420-212
Mobil +49 151 26464519
estremadoyro@agro.eu

Frank Gahlert

Frank Gahlert

Vertrieb:
Baltikum, Osteuropa, Skandinavien, 
Griechenland, Russland, Middle East

Fon +49 5472 9420-245
Mobil +49 170 3339925
gahlert@agro.eu

Christian Poerkert Rebohl

Christian Pörkert-Rebohl

Vertrieb:
Deutschland, Belgien, Niederlande,
Asien, 
Südosteuropa

Fon +49 5472 9420-230
Mobil +49 170 3339909
poerkert-rebohl@agro.eu

AGRO International GmbH & Co. KG

Senfdamm 21
49152 Bad Essen
Deutschland
Telefon +49 5472 9420-0
info@agro.eu