AGRO International – Your contact persons

General requests

Reception

+49 5472 9420-0

info@agro.eu

Front desk:

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m., Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Phone:

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Friday 7:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Our sales team

Katrin von Dreele

Sales Director

Phone  +49 5472 9420-255
Mobile +49 170 3339908
vondreele@agro.eu

Denis Esser

Key Account Manager

Phone +49 5472 9420-240
Mobile +49 170 3339915
esser@agro.eu

Marco Castelo

Sales Manager
Spain, Portugal, France,
South & Middle America, Africa

Phone  +49 5472 9420-235
Mobile +49 170 3339918
castelo@agro.eu

Uwe Droste

Sales Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux

Phone +49 5472 9420-213
Mobile +49 151 26464511
droste@agro.eu

Frank Gahlert

Sales Manager
Baltic states, Eastern & South-Eastern Europe, Russia, Middle East, Asia

Phone +49 5472 9420-245
Mobile +49 170 3339925
gahlert@agro.eu

Kim Alessandra Grammatico

Sales Manager
Italy

Phone  +49 5472 9420-285
Mobile +49 151 67024461
grammatico@agro.eu

Brian Akchin

Vice President Sales
A&S Innersprings USA

United States, Canada

Mobile +1 (225) 200-2224
akchin@asinnersprings.com

Tim Weustermann

Sales Manager
D-A-CH, Skandinavien, UK

Phone +49 5472 9420 – 230
Mobile +49 170 3339909
weustermann@agro.eu

AGRO International GmbH & Co. KG

Senfdamm 21
49152 Bad Essen
Germany
Phone +49 5472 9420-0
info@agro.eu

Google Maps

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map