AGRO International – Your contact persons

General requests

Reception

+49 5472 9420-0

info@agro.eu

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – 6 p.m.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Our sales team

Sven Tiemeier

Sven Tiemeier

Sales Director

Sales Manager:
UK, Austria, Italy, North America

Phone  +49 5472 9420-240
Mobile +49 170 3339915
tiemeier@agro.eu

Marc Bosshartt

Marc Bosshartt

Sales Manager:
Germany, France, 
Switzerland, Africa

Phone +49 5472 9420-215
Mobile +49 170 3339908
bosshartt@agro.eu

Marco Castelo

Marco Castelo

Sales Manager:
Portugal, Spain,

South & Middle America

Phone  +49 5472 9420-235
Mobile +49 170 3339918
castelo@agro.eu

Alexander Estremadoyro Kirkwood

Alexander Estremadoyro Kirkwood

Sales Manager:
South & Middle America

Phone  +49 5472 9420-212
Mobile +49 151 26464519
estremadoyro@agro.eu

Frank Gahlert

Frank Gahlert

Sales Manager:
Baltic states, Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, 
Greece, Russia, Middle East

Phone +49 5472 9420-245
Mobile +49 170 3339925
gahlert@agro.eu

Christian Poerkert Rebohl

Christian Pörkert-Rebohl

Sales Manager:
Germany, Belgium, the Netherlands,

South-Eastern Europe, Asia

Phone +49 5472 9420-230
Mobile +49 170 3339909
poerkert-rebohl@agro.eu

AGRO International GmbH & Co. KG

Senfdamm 21
49152 Bad Essen
Germany
Phone +49 5472 9420-0
info@agro.eu